Thu, 22 Jul | Burford

Book Launch with Nicola Cornick

We are delighted to bring you an event with author Nicola Cornick to celebrate the launch of her new book "The Last Daughter"
Registration is Closed
Book Launch with Nicola Cornick

Time & Location

22 Jul, 18:00 – 20:00
Burford, 122 High St, Burford OX18 4QJ, UK

About the event

Book Launch of The Last Daughter by Nicola Cornick

We are delighted to welcome author Nicola Cornick back to The Madhatter Bookshop to celebrate the launch of her new book "The Last Daughter".

Ever since her sister disappeared eleven years ago, Serena Warren has been running from a ghost, haunted by what she can't remember about that night.  When Caitlin's body is discovered, Serena returns to her grandfather's house, nestled beside the ruins of Minster Lovell Hall in Oxfordshire, determined to uncover the truth. But in returning to the place of her childhood summers, Serena stands poised at the brink of a startling discovery.  The Last Daughter is another spellbinding novel by Nicola packed with family secrets, perfect for fans of Lucinda Riley, Barbara Erskine and Kate Morton.

Our doors will open at 6pm for conversation, a reading by the author and booksigning.

Ticket price £18 includes a signed copy of The Last Daughter, drinks and canapes.

We are very excited to welcome you in person to this exciting event.

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Book Launch - 8/7/21
    £18
    £18
    0
    £0
Total£0

Share this event